Turnpiker's Playing in College

Players who have worn the Team Turnpike Elite uniform that have continued to play at the next level:

Get caught up with our partners at Sirius/XM College Sports Nation about what is going on in College Lacrosse with Paul Carcaterra and Paul Rabil!  The Exclusive Link to the Lacrosse Show on Sirius/XM College Sports Nation Ch. 84 Sound Cloud:  CLICK HERE

Class of 2017

Dylan Furnback, Mount Saint Mary's University
Jack Cook, Mount Saint Mary's University
Kevin Paz, Wagner College
Jack Amaral, Gettysburg College
Isaac Lieboff, Roanoke College
Kyle McCormick, Franklin & Marshall College
Sean Kunz, Stevens Institute of Technology
Ryan Gilfillan, Catholic University
Jimmy Farrell, Mount Saint Mary's College
Vincent Scarlatella, Montclair State University
Bobby Brennan, Montclair State University
Brady Manion, Arcadia University
Will Dadouris, Moravian College

Class of 2016

Mike Yanovitch, Monmouth University
Wyatt Colangelo, Marist College
Chris Stefanowicz, Cabrini College
Ryan Gilmartin, Mount Saint Mary's University
Chet Bancroft, Dickinson College
Jack Rutter, Connecticut College
Yanni Stasinos, Limestone College 
Jonah Tuckman, Vassar College
James Fragale, 
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Brett Krause, University of Scranton
Andrew Halmi, Ohio Wesleyan University
Christian Pongracz, 
Manhattanville College 
Tyler White, Pace University

Class of 2015

Thomas Smith, Bucknell University
Brady Moore, Jacksonville University
Jackson Andres, Drexel University
Evan Lombardo, Lynchburg College
Jack Vajda, Le Moyne College
Nick Gazzillo, Manhattan College
Wyatt Agaisse, Mount Saint Mary's University
Griffin Vanderbeek, High Point University
Christian Pung, Air Force Academy
Dakota Wojcik, York College
Jake White, York College
Billy Sasso, York College
Matthew Cechini, NJIT
Tyler Stevenson, NJIT
Jake Sherman, NJIT
Aubrey Toland, MIT
Jacob Shavel, 
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Tyler Roberto, Delaware Valley University
Derek Price, Ohio Northern University
James Abramo, Susquehanna University
Sean Stradtlander, Montclair State University
Ed Smith, Beloit College
Kevin Kreder, Bard College
Tom Berzok, Clark University
Brett Fitzgerald, Kalamazoo College


Class of 2014

J.T. Caputo, Princeton University
TJ Marron, St. Johns University
Sheamus Larkin, Air Force Academy
Chandler Vanderbeek, High Point University
Connor Vanderbeek, High Point University

Salvatore Fama, Binghamton University
Michael Adler, Maryland University

Joseph Riccadonna, Virginia Military Institute
Matt Proodian, Stevens Institute of Technology
Mitchell Hagan, Haverford College
Michael Carlino, McDaniel College

Jacob Van Leenen, Lynn University
Jordan Van Leenen, Lynn University

Andrew Monahan, Montclair State University
Mike Dimino, Marywood University
Dominick Legotte, Marywood University
Chase Goulburn, Endicott College

Class of 2013

Cody Triolo, Lehigh University
Griffin Connor, Marquette University

Ryan Mahn, College of the Holy Cross
Andrew Dooley, Monmouth University

Jake Krantz, Stevens Institute of Technology
Christian Clancey, Franklin & Marshall College
Matt Kursar, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Chaz Bell, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Derek Bell, Colorado College
Siemons, Kean University
Colin Curran, Bently University

Class of 2012

Ryan Ricciardelli, Albany University
Cameron Riley, Saint Josephs University
George Markey, Chestnut Hill College
Jake Wojtowicz, Limestone College
Mike Toto, Furman University
Kevin Mulvey, Skidmore College
Jake Eisenstodt, Catholic University
Mike Coakley, Catholic University
Elliott Wilson,  Monmouth University
Tommy Langford, Susquehanna University
Taggart Whittaker, Gettysburg College
Zac Higgins, Gwynedd-Mercy College
Dominic Violante, Montclair State University
Harry Kemp, College of Wooster
Kyle Higgins, Castleton State College
Seth Mansfield, Drew University
Logan Whitaker, Bridgewater College (VA)

Class of 2011

Ralph D’Agostino, Syracuse University
Taylor Vanderbeek, Hobart College
Eric Lombardo, Hobart College
Jon Pillon, College of the Holy Cross
Sean Brett, McDaniel College
Aaron Shavel, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Ryan Coakley, Washington College
Brad Hagen, Hamilton College
Robbie Dowers, St. Lawrence
Adam Schlauch, Muhlenberg College
Michael Hellstern, Williams College
Andrew Alberalla, Marywood University
John Demkovitz, Montclair State University
Ryan Anglim, Kean University
Tyler Freeman, Kean University

Class of 2010

Mike Olentine, Dartmouth College
Matt Mueller, Providence College
Doug Bryant, Michigan University
Allen Bryant, Vandervilt University
Ian Crowell, College of the Holy Cross
Billy Scioscia, Pace University
Brooks Herr, Hamilton College
Ben Markison, Susquehanna University
Alex Trust, Randolph-Macon College
Joe Martucci, Kean University

Class’s of 2004-2009

  • Princeton University
  • Syracuse University
  • Hobart College
  • Rutgers University
  • U.S. Navel Academy
  • University of Massachusetts
  • Dartmouth College
  • Colgate University
  • Providence College
  • Washington College
  • Hamilton College
  • Cabrini College
  • Bentley College
  • Oberline College
  • Merrimack College
  • Vassar College
  • Messiah College
  • St. Johns University
  • St. Lawrence University
  • Trinity College
  • Manhattan College
  • Moravian College
  • Wagner College
  • Pace University
  • Stevens Institute of Technology
  • McGill University
  • Ursinus College

Official Partners of Team Turnpike

Official Helmet Provider of TPK

Official Uniform Provider of TPK

National 175 Showcases

Members of the Passport Alliance

Official Performance & Fan Apparel of TPK